IDF general

IDF

Fundación de Diabetes Juvenil del Ecuador

 

Organizational Information

22nd Annual International Diabetes Conference - UDOP 2016

Date: 
Thu, 04/28/2016 to Sat, 04/30/2016

2016 Scientific Conference of the Diabetes Association of Nigeria

Date: 
Wed, 03/30/2016 to Thu, 03/31/2016

Bahrain Diabetes Conference

On behalf of Bahrain Diabetes Society and the organizing committee, it is our pleasure to announce the Diabetes Mellitus Conference 10-12 March 2016, (GGSD &BDS Diabetes Conference) which will be held under the Patronage of His Royal Highness Prince Shaikh Khalifa Bin Salman Al Khalifa Prime Minister, on the occasion of celebrating the Bahrain Diabetes Society 25th Anniversary.

The theme of the conference is (3Ps):Prevention, prognosis and new prospect in Diabetes mellitus,

Date: 
Thu, 03/10/2016 to Sat, 03/12/2016

8th Diabetes Complications Conference & Grand Rounds

The Continuing Professional Development (CPD) Series as “Diabetes Complications” Conference & Grand Rounds aims to help in the prevention and effective management of diabetic complications especially in relation to diabetic foot, cardiovascular disease, retinopathy and nephropathy. The emphasis is on recent advances and practical aspects in the prevention and effective management of diabetic complications.

Participants are expected to be able to:

Date: 
Fri, 05/06/2016 to Sun, 05/08/2016

IDF WP Upcoming Events

IDF SEA Upcoming Events

Upcoming diabetes-related conferences and events taking place in the IDF South-East Asia Region. If you wish to submit a conference or event taking place in the Region, please complete the online form.


IDF NAC Upcoming Events

IDF Africa Upcoming Events

42nd National Congress of Diabetes, Nutrition and Metabolic Diseases

The Romanian Society of Diabetes, Nutrition and Metabolic Diseases organises its 42nd National Congress in Brasov.

The main topics will be:

Date: 
Wed, 05/25/2016 to Sat, 05/28/2016

Pages