IDF general

IDF

IDF NAC Upcoming Events

IDF Africa Upcoming Events

42nd National Congress of Diabetes, Nutrition and Metabolic Diseases

The Romanian Society of Diabetes, Nutrition and Metabolic Diseases organises its 42nd National Congress in Brasov.

The main topics will be:

Date: 
Wed, 05/25/2016 to Sat, 05/28/2016

XX Congreso Argentino de Diabetes

Date: 
Wed, 11/09/2016 to Fri, 11/11/2016

XXVII Congreso Nacional de la Sociedad Española de Diabetes

The Congress aims to be a meeting of the multidisciplinary team caring for people with diabetes throughout their lives, in which the diabetes nurse educator and practitioner play a central role. No less important is the participation of basic and clinical researchers, who work in advancing the knowledge of the disease to allow an improvement of the current health of people with diabetes, and their future.

Contact email: [email protected]
Website: www.sediabetes.org


Date: 
Wed, 04/20/2016 to Fri, 04/22/2016

44th Annual Meeting of the Austrian Diabetes Association

Date: 
Thu, 11/17/2016 to Sat, 11/19/2016

32nd Spring Meeting of the Austrian Diabetes Association

Date: 
Fri, 04/29/2016 to Sat, 04/30/2016

2nd International Conference on Interdisciplinary Management of Diabetes Mellitus and its Complications (INTER DIAB)

The conference is organised by ASRMN (Association for Renal - Metabolic and Nutrition Studies) in collaboration with the Romanian Society of Diabetes, Nutrition and Metabolic Diseases.

Main topics:

Date: 
Thu, 03/03/2016 to Sat, 03/05/2016

International Diabetes and Endocrine Congress (IDEC)

The main aim of the IDEC 2016 is to define diabetes & endocrine management strategies throughout the country with special consideration to resource constraints and to formulate modus operandi for replication of BIDE models. These aims in turn will facilitate multiple stakeholders to contribute in the establishment of National Health Network for diabetes & endocrine care in Pakistan.

Date: 
Fri, 08/19/2016 to Sun, 08/21/2016

Advanced Diabetes Conference

Imperial College London Diabetes Centre’s fourth Advanced Diabetes Conference is an annual programme providing essential training for all trainees and an update for established endocrinologists. The cutting-edge two-day sessions comprise updates in the guidelines, treatment and management, as well as discussing the challenges and lifestyle choices related to diabetes.

Date: 
Fri, 05/06/2016 to Sat, 05/07/2016

Pages