Tax deductibility

Residents in the countries below can make tax deductible donations to the IDF Life for a Child Programme.

Australia

Give instantly through Everyday Hero.

Contact Christine Williamson, IDF Life for a Child Donor Liaison/Administration Coordinator, if you have any questions.

Tel: +61-2-9552 9933 (Mon-Wed only)
E-mail: christinew@australiandiabetescouncil.com

Canada

Cheques should be made out to "The CHEO Foundation", with the memo line of cheque to read:  "For Endocrinology & Diabetes Clinic in Nagpur, India. Fund # F-508".  Please mail to:

Denise Albrecht
Director, Partnerships and Advocacy
Children's Hospital of Eastern Ontario - CHEO
401 Smyth Road, Ottawa
Ontario, Canada K1H 8L1
Tel: +613-737-7600 x2220
Fax: +613-738-4801
E-mail: albrecht@cheo.on.ca.

For donations by credit card please contact Terra Lefebvre at the CHEO Foundation for details:

Tel: +613-737-2780
E-mail: tlefebvre@cheofoundation.com.

The CHEO Foundation will issue tax deductible receipts.

Netherlands

For further infomation on how to benefit from tax deductibility, please contact Ben van Vlierden: b.v.vlierden@dvn.nl.

United Kingdom

Key Life for a Child Programme partner HOPE worldwide assists with donations in pounds and tax exemption within the UK. HOPE worldwide UK is registered in the UK under charity number 1045930 with the Charities Commission. Their registered address is 360 City Road, London, EC1V 2PY. 

Donate via HOPE’s Just Giving site

USA

Key Life for a Child Programme partner HOPE worldwide assists with donations in US dollars and tax exemption within the US. Donate via HOPE’s website.

For questions relating to US donations, please contact:

Mrs Marcia Scaggs
Development Officer, HOPE worldwide US
Tel: +1-484-586-3622
E-mail: Marcia_Scaggs@hopeww.org

Rotary District 6940 Foundation also accepts tax-deductible donations (check only) on behalf of the Programme. Make check payable to “Rotary District 6940 Foundation” with “Life for a Child” on memo line.

Please mail to:

Mr Wayne Edwards
Rotary Club of Tallahassee, District 6940
3441 Jonathans Landing Drive, Tallahassee
Florida 32309 USA
Tel: 850-386-2323
Email: Mr Wayne Edwards wayne.edwards@mmhpinvest.com
Dr. Larry Deeb lcdeeb@deeb.org