About Us

IDF Europe is an inclusive and multicultural umbrella organization of 70 national diabetes associations in 44 countries across the European region, representing people living with diabetes and healthcare professionals. Through our activities we aim to influence policy, increase public awareness and encourage health improvement, as well as promote the exchange of best practice and high-quality information about diabetes throughout the European region. .

IDF Europe receives funding from a number of different sources and projectsThe Guiding Principles for IDF Europe Partnership can be found here

For our registered status as a non-profit organisation, please read our Articles of Association

Last update: 08/10/2020

Our Staff Members 

 
IMG 5178 1
 lala

 

Elisabeth Dupont
Regional Manager
elisabeth.dupont@idf-europe.org

 

 

Lala Rabemananjara
Regional Executive
lala@idf-europe.org
Tel: 0032 2 639 20 90

 Sabine 123 x 140  IMG 20200411 140522 1

 

Sabine Dupont
Policy and Projects
Sabine.Dupont@idf-europe.org

 

 

Mathilde Marcel
Policy Coordination
Mathilde.Marcel@idf-europe.org

 Simona Vitali Picture 3  PHOTO 2020 05 04 15 25 23 4

 

Simona Vitali
Communication Coordination
Simona.Vitali@idf-europe.org

 

 

Lisa Dolan
Communication/Policy Coordination
Lisa.Dolan@idf-europe.org

 

Maartje 123 x 140  

 

Maartje Roskams
Project Coordination, Youth Programme
Maartje.Roskams@idf-europe.org

 

 

 

 

 

© 2020 International Diabetes Federation Disclaimer Privacy policy