The 9 Members of the IDF South-East Asia Region are located in India, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Nepal, Mauritius and Maldives.

The elected IDF representatives for the South-East Asian Region (SEA) for 2018-19 are:

Chair:  Dr Ali Siyan, Maldives
Chair Elect: Dr Shashank Joshi, India 

Latest news from IDF South-East Asia

View all

Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events

IDF Young Leaders in South-East Asia

View all
© 2018 International Diabetes Federation Disclaimer